Honkamp announces annual award winners

December 3, 2022

Dubuque, Iowa (December 3, 2022) – Honkamp has announced the annual winners of the Arnie Honkamp Firm First Award and the internal and external Customer Service Stars of the year. Winners were recognized at Honkamp’s holiday party.

The Arnie Honkamp Firm First Award is presented to an individual who exemplifies the character and qualities that Arnie Honkamp, the firm’s founder, embodied. This year’s winners are:

  • Brianna Bautsch
  • Tina Moes

The external and internal customer service stars of the year are chosen based on client and peer feedback through Honkamp’s 11-point customer service program. This year’s winners are:

  • Abby Stickley, internal Customer Service Star of the year
  • Kindra Udelhoven, external Customer Service Star of the year

Related Articles

Iowa Homestead Tax Credit
New Iowa Homestead Tax Exemption

June 5, 2023

2023 AAM Awards
Honkamp receives national marketing achievement award

May 8, 2023

Honkamp joins leading association for CPAs and consultants for construction industry

April 19, 2023