Honkamp Krueger announces annual award winners

December 10, 2020

Dubuque, Iowa (December 10, 2020) - Honkamp Krueger (HK) has announced the annual winners of the Arnie Honkamp Firm First Award and the internal and external customer service stars of the year. Winners were recognized at HK's virtual holiday party. The Arnie Honkamp Firm First Award is presented to an individual who exemplifies the character and qualities of the firm’s founder, Arnie Honkamp. This year’s winners are:
  • Kyle Boardman
  • Erin Milestone
The external and internal customer service stars of the year are chosen based on client and peer feedback through HK’s 11-point customer service program. This year’s winners are:
  • External customer service – Ashley Meade
  • Internal customer service – Jessica Odefey

Related Articles

2023 AAM Awards
Honkamp receives national marketing achievement award

May 8, 2023

Honkamp joins leading association for CPAs and consultants for construction industry

April 19, 2023

Spring 2023 Newsletter
2023 Spring Newsletter

April 18, 2023