Honkamp Krueger announces annual award winners

December 6, 2021

Dubuque, Iowa (December 4, 2021) – Honkamp Krueger (HK) has announced the annual winners of the Arnie Honkamp Firm First Award and the internal and external Customer Service Stars of the year. Winners were recognized at HK’s holiday party. The Arnie Honkamp Firm First Award is presented to an individual who exemplifies the character and qualities of the firm’s founder, Arnie Honkamp. This year’s winners are:
  • Courtney Schultz
  • Derek Pillers
The external and internal customer service stars of the year are chosen based on client and peer feedback through HK’s 11-point customer service program. This year’s winners are:
  • Jenn Smith, internal customer service star award
  • Andy Sadewasser, external customer service star award

Related Articles

Honkamp announces annual award winners

December 2, 2023

Honkamp, P.C. Fall 2023 Newsletter
2023 Fall Newsletter

September 20, 2023

Honkamp 2023 Top Workplace
Honkamp, P.C. a 2023 Top Workplace for tenth year in a row by Des Moines Register

September 19, 2023