HK Family of Companies announces annual award winners

December 3, 2018

Dubuque, Iowa (December 3, 2018) – The HK Family of Companies has announced the annual winners of the Arnie Honkamp Firm First Award and the internal and external customer service stars of the year. Winners were recognized at the annual HK Family of Companies’ holiday party. The Arnie Honkamp Firm First Award is presented to an individual from each company in the HK Family of Companies who exemplifies the character and qualities of the firm’s founder, Arnie Honkamp. This year’s winners are:
  • Tricia Sullivan, HK
  • Janice Roome, HK
  • Amy Hibben, HKP
  • Julie Wilson, HKFS
The internal and external customer service stars of the year are chosen based on client and peer feedback through HK’s 11-point customer service program. This year’s winners are:
  • Internal customer service – The human resources department
    • Teri Pitzen
    • Linda Lisk
    • Kaci Simon
    • Angie Seigert
    • Richelle Gentile
  • External customer service – Jake Rogers, HKP
For more information on these awards, contact Nicole Gantz at null

Related Articles

Iowa Homestead Tax Credit
New Iowa Homestead Tax Exemption

June 5, 2023

2023 AAM Awards
Honkamp receives national marketing achievement award

May 8, 2023

Honkamp joins leading association for CPAs and consultants for construction industry

April 19, 2023